CONTACT US

OPENING HOURS

08:00-17:00 Monday to Sunday

Trails open at 07:00 every day of the year

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: 021 869 8386
WhatsApp: 066 242 2170
Restaurant: restaurant@rhebokskloof.co.za
Weddings, Functions and Events: functions@rhebokskloof.co.za
Loyalty Club: loyaltyclub@rhebokskloof.co.za
General Enquiries: info@rhebokskloof.co.za

3 + 5 = ?

DIRECT CONTACTS

General Manager | Martin Gebers |  martin@rhebokskloof.co.za

Cellarmaster | Rolanie Lotz | rolanie@rhebokskloof.co.za

Sales and Marketing Manager | Jani Phiri |  jani@rhebokskloof.co.za

Winemaker | Karin Louw | karin@rhebokskloof.co.za

Viticulturist and Farm Manager | Andre Rousseau | andre@rhebokskloof.co.za

Digital Marketing Manager | Jana van der Merwe | jana@rhebokskloof.co.za

Senior Accountant | Leonie Hugo | leonie@rhebokskloof.co.za

Stock & Logistics Coordinator | Monja Greyling | monja@rhebokskloof.co.za

Banqueting Manager | Marisa de Kock | marisa@rhebokskloof.co.za

Restaurant Manager | Alcino Carnow |  alcino@rhebokskloof.co.za

Executive Chef | Belinda Ferus | belinda@rhebokskloof.co.za

Assistant Banqueting Manager | Kurt Conradie | kurt@rhebokskloof.co.za

Hospitality Stock Controller | Nazerine Gertse | naz@rhebokskloof.co.za