CONTACT US

OPENING HOURS

08:00-17:00 Monday to Sunday

Trails open at 07:00 every day of the year

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: 021 869 8386
WhatsApp: 066 242 2170
Restaurant: restaurant@rhebokskloof.co.za
Weddings, Functions and Events: functions@rhebokskloof.co.za
Loyalty Club: loyaltyclub@rhebokskloof.co.za
General Enquiries: info@rhebokskloof.co.za

2 + 2 = ?

DIRECT CONTACTS

General Manager | Martin Gebers |  martin@rhebokskloof.co.za

Cellarmaster | Rolanie Lotz | rolanie@rhebokskloof.co.za

Sales and Marketing Manager | Jani Phiri |  jani@rhebokskloof.co.za

Winemaker and Human Resource Manager | Karin Louw | karin@rhebokskloof.co.za

Viticulturist and Farm Manager | Andre Rousseau | andre@rhebokskloof.co.za

Digital Marketing Manager | jani@rhebokskloof.co.za

Hospitality Manager | Kurt Conradie | kurt@rhebokskloof.co.za

Gauteng Sales Representative | Catherine Prinsloo | sales@secretsommelier.co.za | 081 402 9006

Gauteng Sales Representative | Martin Prinsloo | martin@secretsommelier.co.za | 072 266 9501

Western Cape Sales Representative | Ewald Gericke | ewald.gericke@gmail.com | 073 537 5295

Western Cape Sales Representative | Stephen Botha | stephen.botha@me.com | 082 461 8548

Mpumalanga, Swaziland and the Kruger National Park sales representative | Kim Liston | admin@wineonwheels.co.za | 013 751 2242

Senior Accountant | Nicole Montauban van Swyndregt | nicole@rhebokskloof.co.za

Stock & Logistics Coordinator | Ashley Thambiran | ashley@rhebokskloof.co.za

Banqueting Manager | Marisa de Kock | marisa@rhebokskloof.co.za

Restaurant Manager | Alcino Carnow |  alcino@rhebokskloof.co.za

Executive Chef | Belinda Ferus | belinda@rhebokskloof.co.za