CONTACT US

OPENING HOURS

08:00-17:00 Sunday to Thursday

08:00-19:00 Friday and Saturday

Trails open at 07:00 every day of the year

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Tel: 021 869 8386
Restaurant: restaurant@rhebokskloof.co.za
Food Deliveries: 066 242 2170
Weddings, Functions and Events: functions@rhebokskloof.co.za
Loyalty Club: loyaltyclub@rhebokskloof.co.za
General Enquiries: info@rhebokskloof.co.za

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

DIRECT CONTACTS

General manager | Martin Gebers |  martin@rhebokskloof.co.za

Senior winemaker | Rolanie Lotz | rolanie@rhebokskloof.co.za

Winemaker | Karin Louw | karin@rhebokskloof.co.za

Viticulturist and Farm manager | Andre Rousseau | andre@rhebokskloof.co.za

Hospitality and Marketing manager | Jani Phiri |  jani@rhebokskloof.co.za

Global sales manager | Anton du Toit | anton@rhebokskloof.co.za

Senior accountant | Leonie Hugo | leonie@rhebokskloof.co.za

Stock & Logistics coordinator | Monja Greyling | monja@rhebokskloof.co.za

Banqueting manager | Marisa de Kock | marisa@rhebokskloof.co.za

Restaurant manager | Alcino Carnow |  alcino@rhebokskloof.co.za

Executive chef | Kim Cox | kim@rhebokskloof.co.za

Assistant banqueting manager | Kurt Conradie | kurt@rhebokskloof.co.za

Hospitality stock controller | Nazerine Gertse | naz@rhebokskloof.co.za